Congrats Mini Max....

Forum for Rotax Micro, Mini, Junior, Senior, Masters, DD2 & DD2 Masters

Moderators: Brian Traw, Mike Hewitt, John Bartos, Rick Miller

Post Reply
Brad Johnson
The master poster
Posts: 335
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 1:59 pm
Location: Magnolia, Texas

Congrats Mini Max....

Post by Brad Johnson » Fri Jan 15, 2010 7:06 am posted the top 10 Mini Max drivers for 2009. I missed one of our Micro Max drivers before so this is the list of all the Texas drivers, who went through the SWRC and probably at least raced at GCK. With the exception of Derek Scott Jr. coming in at #9 calling GCK home.

Patricio O'Ward, #3, San Antonio
Cole Glasson, #4, Corinth
Allyn Hewitt, #6, Houston
Derek Scott Jr., #9, Franklin
Michael Schnieder, #10, Lake Dallas ... 0a8a7f662f

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest